Adams, Chase

Specialist Circulation
801-957-3432
Chase.Adams@slcc.edu
Instruction & Liaison Librarian
801-957-3435
Anita.Albright@slcc.edu
Assistant Director 2, Instruction & Liaison Services
801-957-4690
Zachary.Allred@slcc.edu
Specialist I
801-957-4196
Michael.Barnard@slcc.edu
Specialist II
801-957-5196
holly.bland@slcc.edu
Specialist II
801-957-5194
michelle.carman@slcc.edu
Assistant Director 2, Public Services
801-957-4408
Richard.Daines@slcc.edu
Instruction & Liaison Librarian
801-957-4685
jamie.dwyer@slcc.edu
Director, Library Services
801-957-4905
Jon.Glenn@slcc.edu
Specialist II
801-957-4492
jordan.green@slcc.edu
Specialist II, Media Lead
801-957-4199
Debbie.Hatton@slcc.edu
Librarian 2, Archives, New Media, and Educational Initiatives
801-957-4492
Jen.Hughes@slcc.edu
Acquisitions & Analytics Librarian
801-957-4984
jeffrey.jensen@slcc.edu
Specialist II
801-957-4610
breigh.johanson@slcc.edu
Librarian 2, Cataloging
801-957-4983
Kristin.Johnson@slcc.edu
Specialist
801-957-4604
Debra.Lords@slcc.edu
Specialist, Circulation Cashier
801-957-4602
blust@mymail.slcc.edu
Specialist II
801-957-5412
julie.meldrum@slcc.edu
Specialist 1, Library Circulation & Reserves
801-957-4588
Rashida.Mohamadesa@slcc.edu
Specialist, Media Assistant
801-957-4199
Javier.Najar@slcc.edu
Specialist II
801-957-4492
kate.north@slcc.edu
Specialist II, Reference
801-957-4610
Jessica.Quarles@slcc.edu
Specialist III, Admin Support
801-957-6201
maryjo.rich@slcc.edu
Assistant Director 2, Content Services
801-957-4019
Ann.Richins@slcc.edu
Administrative Assistant
801-957-4632
Jerrie.Schaerrer@slcc.edu
Librarian 2, Instruction & Liaison
801-957-3851
Keith.Slade@slcc.edu
Specialist II
801-957-4610
tracie.sneed@slcc.edu
Specialist III
801-957-4195
syd.stansfield@slcc.edu
Specialist II
801-957-5412
jessa.stevenson@slcc.edu
Specialist II
801-957-3820
mary.stout@slcc.edu
Specialist, Circulation
801-957-3432
Ani.Torosyan@slcc.edu
Instruction & Liaison Librarian
801-957-6208
Michael.Toy@slcc.edu
Specialist II, Digital Archives
801-957-4492
Justin.Watson@slcc.edu