Library Staff

Allred, Zachary Assistant Director 2, Instruction & Liaison Services - Taylorsville Redwood Zachary.Allred@slcc.edu 801-957-4690
Barnard, Burt Specialist I, Circulation and Interlibrary Loan - Jordan Campus Michael.Barnard@slcc.edu 801-957-6201
Chadwick, Tracie Specialist III, Public Services - Taylorsville Redwood tracie.chadwick@slcc.edu 801-957-4196
Dwyer, Jamie Instruction & Liaison Librarian - Taylorsville Redwood jamie.dwyer@slcc.edu 801-957-4685
Fralick, KC Specialist III, Public Services - South City Campus kaden.fralick@slcc.edu 801-957-3432
Glenn, Jon Director, Library Services - Taylorsville Redwood Jon.Glenn@slcc.edu 801-957-4905
Hughes, Jen Librarian 2, Archives, New Media, and Educational Initiatives - Taylorsville Redwood Jen.Hughes@slcc.edu 801-957-4492
Jensen, Jeffrey Acquisitions & Analytics Librarian - Taylorsville Redwood jeffrey.jensen@slcc.edu 801-957-4984
Rich, MaryJo Specialist III, Public Services - Taylorsville Redwood maryjo.rich@slcc.edu 801-957-4588
Schaerrer, Jerrie Administrative Assistant - Taylorsville Redwood Jerrie.Schaerrer@slcc.edu 801-957-4632
Scheelke, Amy Instruction & Liaison Librarian - Taylorsville Redwood Amy.Scheelke@slcc.edu 801-957-3851
Slade, Keith Librarian 2, Instruction & Liaison - South City Campus Keith.Slade@slcc.edu 801-957-3435
Toy, Michael Instruction & Liaison Librarian - Jordan Campus Michael.Toy@slcc.edu 801-957-6208