Library Staff

Allred, Zachary Assistant Director 2, Instruction & Liaison Services Zachary.Allred@slcc.edu 801-957-4690
Barnard, Burt Specialist I, Circulation and Interlibrary Loan Michael.Barnard@slcc.edu 801-957-6201
Beatie, Angela Assistant Director 2, Public Services angela.beatie@slcc.edu 801-957-4408
Chadwick, Tracie Specialist III, Public Services tracie.chadwick@slcc.edu 801-957-4196
Dwyer, Jamie Instruction & Liaison Librarian jamie.dwyer@slcc.edu 801-957-4685
Fralick, KC Specialist III, Public Services 801-957-3432
Glenn, Jon Director, Library Services Jon.Glenn@slcc.edu 801-957-4905
Green, Jordan Specialist II jordan.green@slcc.edu 801-957-4492
Hatton, Debra Specialist II, Media Lead Debbie.Hatton@slcc.edu 801-957-4199
Hughes, Jen Librarian 2, Archives, New Media, and Educational Initiatives Jen.Hughes@slcc.edu 801-957-4492
Jensen, Jeffrey Acquisitions & Analytics Librarian jeffrey.jensen@slcc.edu 801-957-4984
Lust, Rebecca Specialist, Circulation Cashier blust@mymail.slcc.edu 801-957-4602
Meldrum, Julie Specialist III, Public Services julie.meldrum@slcc.edu 801-957-5412
Najar, Javier Specialist, Media Assistant Javier.Najar@slcc.edu 801-957-4199
Rich, MaryJo Specialist III, Public Services maryjo.rich@slcc.edu 801-957-4588
Richins, Ann Assistant Director 2, Content Services Ann.Richins@slcc.edu 801-957-4019
Schaerrer, Jerrie Administrative Assistant Jerrie.Schaerrer@slcc.edu 801-957-4632
Scheelke, Amy Instruction & Liaison Librarian Amy.Scheelke@slcc.edu 801-957-3851
Slade, Keith Librarian 2, Instruction & Liaison Keith.Slade@slcc.edu 801-957-3435
Stansfield, Sydney Specialist III syd.stansfield@slcc.edu 801-957-4195
Toy, Michael Instruction & Liaison Librarian Michael.Toy@slcc.edu 801-957-6208